تعطیلات عمومی ایران در سال ۲۰۲۰ میلادی

تعطیلات عمومی ایران در سال ۲۰۲۰ میلادی

Martyrdom of Fatima Wed 29.01.2020
Victory of Islamic Revolution Tue 11.02.2020
Birthday of Imam ali Sun 08.03.2020
Oil Industry Nationalization Day Thu 19.03.2020
Iranian New Year (Nowrooz) Fri 20.03.2020
Iranian New Year Sat 21.03.2020
Iranian New Year & Prophet’s Ascension Sun 22.03.2020
Iranian New Year Mon 23.03.2020
Iranian National Day Tue 31.03.2020
Nature Day Wed 01.04.2020
Imam Mahdi’s birthday Thu 09.04.2020
Martyrdom of Imam Ali Fri 15.05.2020
Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) Sun 24.05.2020
Eide-e-Fetr Mon 25.05.2020
The death of the founder of the Islamic Republic of Iran Wed 03.06.2020
The uprising of 15 khordad Thu 04.06.2020
Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq Wed 17.06.2020
Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) Fri 31.07.2020
Eid-al-Ghadir Sat 08.08.2020
Tasooa (mourning holiday) Sat 29.08.2020
Ashoora Sun 30.08.2020
Arbaeen – 40th day after death of Imam Hussein Thu 08.10.2020
Demise of the Prophet & Martyrdom of Imam Hassan Fri 16.10.2020
Martyrdom of Imam Reza Sat 17.10.2020
Martyrdom of Emam Hassan Sun 25.10.2020
Birthday of the prophet Mohammad and Imam Sadegh Tue 03.11.2020